Spydus Search Results - Anywhere: Carve mark roth (Keywords) https://smart.spydus.co.nz/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/ENQ/OPAC/BIBENQ?QRY=BSOPAC%3A%20(CARVE%20%2B%20MARK%20%2B%20ROTH)&QRYTEXT=Anywhere%3A%20Carve%20mark%20roth%20(Keywords)&SETLVL=SET&MODE=GLB&CF=BIB&SORTS=DTE.DATE1.DESC&NRECS=20 Spydus Search Results en © Civica Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. New Veronica Roth / Roth, Veronica. [TP] https://smart.spydus.co.nz/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/ENQ/OPAC/BIBENQ?BRN=811682&CF=BIB Author: Roth, Veronica<br />Published: London, UK : HarperCollins, 2018.<br />23 cm.<br />Carve the Mark, 2<br />Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.<br /><br />Otaki Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Fiction - Y 813.00 - On Order<br />Paraparaumu Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Fiction - Y 813.00 - On Order<br />Waikanae Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Fiction - Y 813.00 - On Order<br /> Carve the mark / Veronica Roth. https://smart.spydus.co.nz/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/ENQ/OPAC/BIBENQ?BRN=770864&CF=BIB Author: Roth, Veronica<br />Published: London : HarperCollinsPublishers, [2017]<br />Published: ©2017<br />468 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm.<br />Carve the mark ; 1.<br />Living on a violent planet where everyone develops a unique power meant to shape the future, Akos and Cyra, youths from enemy nations, resent gifts that render them vulnerable to others' control before they become unlikely survival partners.<br /><span style="font-weight:bold;">1 reserve</span><br /><br />Masterton Library (Masterton) - Young adult - YA ROT - Onloan - Due: 30 Dec 2017<br />Paraparaumu Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Fiction - Y ROT - Onloan - Due: 10 Jan 2018<br />Waikanae Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Fiction - Y ROT - Available<br /> Carve the mark / Veronica Roth. https://smart.spydus.co.nz/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/ENQ/OPAC/BIBENQ?BRN=776107&CF=BIB Author: Roth, Veronica<br />Published: London : HarperCollinsPublishers, 2017.<br />468 pages ; 24 cm.<br />Carve the mark<br />Living on a violent planet where everyone develops a unique power meant to shape the future, Akos and Cyra, youths from enemy nations, resent gifts that render them vulnerable to others' control before they become unlikely survival partners.<br /><span style="font-weight:bold;">1 reserve</span><br /><br />Taita Library (Hutt City) - Teen fiction - ROT - Onloan - Due: 14 Jan 2018<br />War Memorial Library (Hutt City) - Teen fiction - ROT - Onloan - Due: 27 Dec 2017<br /> Carve the mark [sound recording] / Veronica Roth. https://smart.spydus.co.nz/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/ENQ/OPAC/BIBENQ?BRN=792883&CF=BIB Author: Roth, Veronica<br />Unabridged.<br />Published: [New York] : Harper Audio, [2017]<br />Published: ©2017<br />13 audio discs (approx. 15 hrs.) : digital, stereo ; 12 cm.<br />Carve the mark ; 01.<br />Living on a violent planet where everyone develops a unique power meant to shape the future, Akos and Cyra, youths from enemy nations, resent gifts that render them vulnerable to others' control before they become unlikely survival partners.<br /><span style="font-weight:bold;">1 reserve</span><br /><br />Paraparaumu Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Talking Book - Y ROT - In-transit from Porirua to Whitby (Set: 18 Dec 2017)<br />Waikanae Library (Kapiti Coast) - Teen Talking Book - Y ROT - Available<br />